Donnie Allen
General Manager
dallen@raccooncreek.com

Don Graham
Asst. General Manager/Head Golf Professional
dgraham@raccooncreek.com

Grant Sauvageau
Manager of Grounds
gsauvageau@raccooncreek.com

AJ Meyer
Superintendent
ajmeyer@raccooncreek.com

Dan Barrett
Kitchen Manager - The Barn at Raccoon Creek
dbarrett@raccooncreek.com

Isa Segismundo
Director of Sales - Tha Barn at Raccoon Creek
isegismundo@raccooncreel.com 

 

Louise Millburn
Human Resources
lmillburn@raccooncreek.com