Donnie Allen, PGA
General Manager
dallen@raccooncreek.com

Don Graham, PGA
Asst. General Manager/Head Golf Professional
dgraham@raccooncreek.com

JJ Kennaugh, PGA
1st Assistant Golf Professional
jkennaugh@raccooncreek.com 

Grant Sauvageau
Manager of Grounds
gsauvageau@raccooncreek.com 

AJ Meyer
Superintendent
ajmeyer@raccooncreek.com

Dan Barrett
Kitchen Manager - The Barn at Raccoon Creek
dbarrett@raccooncreek.com

Isa Segismundo
Director of Sales - Tha Barn at Raccoon Creek
isegismundo@raccooncreek.com 

Louise Millburn
Human Resources
lmillburn@raccooncreek.com